Categories
books

My Favorites from 2019

I discovered a lot of new content this year, and yes on a few of these I am way late to the party. But what can I say? I always seem to go left when the majority goes right and right when the majority goes left! 


“If you only read the books that everyone else is reading, you can only think what everyone else is thinking.” 

Haruki Murakami


Blogs:

James Altucher (https://jamesaltucher.com/blog/)
Seth Godin (https://seths.blog)
Marginal Revolution (https://marginalrevolution.com)
James Clear (https://jamesclear.com/articles)

Podcasts:

Legacy Dads (http://legacy-dads.libsyn.com/website)
Wise Traditions (http://wisetraditions.libsyn.com)
Front Row Dads (http://frontrowdads.libsyn.com)

Books:

Tribes, by Seth Godin
No B.S. Time Management for Entrepreneurs, by Dan S. Kennedy
The Millionaire Mind, by Stanley Thomas
A Gentleman in Moscow, by Amor Towles
Point Man, by Steve Farrar

Magazines:

Kiplinger (https://www.kiplinger.com)
Christianity Today (https://www.christianitytoday.com)


In conclusion…

What about you? Will you share some of your favorite blogs, podcasts, books, and magazines with me? Because even though everyone else already may have heard of them, perhaps they have not yet been discovered by me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.